My railbird time: 

Members:
Members online:
Members in chat:
65758
168
0
Railbirds Tournaments:
Next freeroll: 9 h, 30 m
All tournaments

Railbird Interviews
Use a Railbird anner on your homepage

Rakeback deals

Full Tilt 27%
$600/100%
Betfair 30-37%
$1500/100%
DTDPoker 30%
$450/100%
Opoker 30%
$450/100%
Betsafe 30%
$500/100%
Poker Heaven 30%
$750/100%
Fortune Poker 30%
$1500/200%
FatBet Poker 50%
$0/0%
UltimateBet 30%
$1100/111%
Absolute 30%
$500/100%
CakePoker 33%
$500/100%
High5Action 20-60%
$6500/100%
Minted Poker 35%
$400/100%
PKR.com 30%
$600/100%
Action Poker 35%
$2500/100%
PayNoRake 50-100%
$0/0%
PokerNordica 30%
$400/200%
IronDuke 30%
$300/100%

Bonus deals

Everest $5000/month
$300/500%
Chili Poker $600/150%
$600/150%
RedKings PS3 & Fifa 09
$400/2000%
Goal Win $2000 bonus
$2000/2000%
Betsson 30GB iPod
$0/0%

Special deals

Pacific Poker
$100/25%
LuckyAce Poker Pokerbility
$400/100%
Littlewoods Poker Loyalty Program
$400/100%
Propaganda Loyalty Bonus
$600/200%

Anyone know this email?

Nov 19, 2008 2:04 am Report Abuse

lud4krizz2@hotmail.com . They have tried adding me on a couple of my accounts perhaps coincedentally after visiting a couple poker sites. Does anyone happen to know this email? e.g. if they are a scammer or something. I googled it and found a few sites saying it's a scammer..... anyone got experience with him or her I guess it what I'm asking?!?!

Thanks!


12 comments


Login to add comment...

tim4u Nov 19, 2008 2:16 am
its not me,,,,,,,and no not yet,,,,,,,,,,,,,,actually had someone steal my account on pokerstars and party poker tho,,,,,,they went thru my aol account
tim4u Nov 19, 2008 2:17 am
5 years ago
Ironman Nov 19, 2008 2:19 am
I have never heard of him but thank you for giving us the heads up.
I wish this site listed KNOWN scammers it would go a long way towards protecting us all.
Good Luck On The Felt
Lou-dog Nov 19, 2008 2:28 am
nah ive never heard of this guy but i say if he isnt a part of a site you truly trust, i wouldnt add him as my friend or even contact him. gl and play on.
ButtonDog Nov 19, 2008 2:34 am
Google that e-mail address. I just did and sure enough I found it on a scamer list from MSN
ButtonDog Nov 19, 2008 2:39 am
Just reread your blog. I see that you did Google it. Trust what you have read until proven other wise.
countrymum.au Nov 19, 2008 2:39 am

you can blog this person so they cant add you again

i dont add anyone unless i know how they are

countrymum.au Nov 19, 2008 2:39 am

who sorry not how

RightMeow Nov 19, 2008 2:39 am
sorry cant help ya
ole_bullet Nov 19, 2008 2:41 am
me either
NYC_BASTARD Nov 19, 2008 2:42 am
definitely a scammer, but you prbably know this by now.
dollarbill45 Nov 19, 2008 2:49 am
I got that email also. It was probably about a month ago. I never opened it though. If i don't know how the person is emailing me I don't open it. Be careful!!!!

Login on Railbirds


© Copyright 2009